CHS Training of Trainers – remote

Event type
Workshop
Location
Zoom
Remote
Event date
23 Sep 2021 - 28 Oct 2021
Booking deadline
10 Sep 2021
Duration
5 days
Times
Each live session will take place 1-4 pm UK / 14-17h CEST
Capacity
14 people
Language
English

The purpose of this workshop is to build the capacity of organisation staff and consultants to facilitate training on the Core Humanitarian Standard. The course will explore, from a trainer perspective, sessions on the Core Humanitarian Standard, as well as how to contextualize them to a specific audience.

Live session Date Timing
Pre-session Thursday 23 September 1-2.30 pm UK / 14-15.30 CEST
1 Thursday 30 September 1-4 pm UK / 14-17h CEST
2 Thursday 7 October 1-4 pm UK / 14-17h CEST
3 Thursday 14 October 1-4 pm UK / 14-17h CEST
4 Thursday 21 October 1-4 pm UK / 14-17h CEST
5 Thursday 28 October 1-4 pm UK / 14-17h CEST

 

Team work
About one to one-and-a half hour additional work required in-between each live session, totalling approximately 4 to 6 hours

 

A more detailed schedule will be shared a week prior to the workshop.

All sessions will take place on the Zoom platform.

Course fees*

Swiss Francs (CHF) Full members Associate & non-members
Standard rate 585 755
Small agency rate* 295 435

 

*A small agency is one with an annual expenditure of less than 5 million Swiss francs.

If you are a small CHS Alliance national member organisation located in a middle or low income country, consult us for possibilities for further discount (limited availability).

By registering for this event you accept our Event Terms and Conditions that can be read here.

If you have any questions about this registration form or the workshop, please email us using the following email address: training@chsalliance.org.

Interested in attending?

If you would like to make a booking, please fill out the form below and then check your email for a link to the booking and payment page.

Privacy policy | Event terms and conditions